College Development Committee

The main aim of College development committee is to prepare an overall comprehensive development plan of the college regarding academic, administrative and infrastructural growth, and enable college to foster excellence in curricular, co- curricular and extracurricular activities and to decide about the overall teaching programs or annual calendar of the college and also to make specific recommendations to the management to encourage and strengthen research culture, consultancy and extension activities in the college.

The new members for the committee for the present academic year 2023-24 are appointed on June 01,2023. The composition of the committee is as follows:

Name DesignationEmail id
Dr. Akhtar Hasan Rizvi
(President, RES)
Chairpersonakhtarrizvi71@gmail.com
Mr. Shahbaz Khan
(Management nominee)
Memberrizvibuilders1973@gmail.com
Prof Meera Malegaonkar
(Principal)
Secretaryprincipalrca@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Prof. Ejaz Kashmiri
(Co-ordinator, IQAC)
Memberejaz@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Prof. Malini Rajalakshmi
(Professor)
Membermalini@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Prof. Sona Gandhi
(Asso. Professor)
Membersona@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Prof Shabbir Shakir
(Associate Professor)
Local Membershabbir@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Prof. shivani singh
(Nominated Member – Education)
Local Membershabbir@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Latkar (Nominated Member –
Industry)
Local Memberpallavilatkar@gmail.com
Ar. Swapnil Bhole
(Nominated Member – Research)
Local Member swapnilbhole@yahoo.co.in
Ar. Aquil Rizvi (Nominated Member – Social Service)Member
Mrs. Swati Palekar     
(Librarian)
Memberswati@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Mr. Satyendra Singh (Superintendent)Membersatyendra@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Mr. Akif Ali (President- student
council)
Member mirakifali.kazi@rizviarchitecture.edu.in
Ms. Mahek Lasne
(Secretary- student council)
Member mirakifali.kazi@rizviarchitecture.edu.in