Library (KRC) Committee

Library committee plays an advisory and advocacy role regarding the Library on matters of general policy, planning, programs, goals, and objectives in its support of teaching, learning, research and community‐building needs of the college.

The Library Committee is composed of experienced members of the Staff who have sound academic knowledge. The Principal of the College is Chairperson of Committee & Librarian is a Member Secretary.

The new members for the committee for the present academic year 2023-24 are appointed on June 01,2023. The composition of the committee is as follows:

Name DesignationEmail id
Prof Meera Malegaonkar
Prof Minaz Ansari
Prof Vrinda Gokhale
(Associate Professor)
Prof Stuti Borwanker
(Associate Professor)
Mrs. Swati Palekar